Mayor and Councillors

Print

Moghrabi WB5Mayor Omer Moghrabi
omer.moghrabi@laclabichecounty.com

T: 780-623-6810
Cell: 780-404-3912
Mail: Box 1679, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0

Wanda Austin - websiteWard 1 Councillor Wanda Austin
wanda.austin@laclabichecounty.com

T: 780-404-6427
Mail: Box 18, Site 1, St. Lina, AB T0A 2Z0
 

 
Richard WB 5Ward 2
Councillor & Deputy Mayor Robert Richard
robert.richard@laclabichecounty.com

T: 780-623-1536
Mail: Box 223, Plamondon, AB T0A 2T0


Rick Olson - websiteWard 3
Councillor Rick (Richard) Olson
rick.olson@laclabichecounty.com

T: 780-623-8807
Mail: Box 37, Plamondon, AB T0A 2T0


Dave Phillips - websiteWard 4
Councillor David Phillips
david.phillips@laclabichecounty.com

T: 780-623-4634
Cell: 780-212-4634
Mail: Box 1421, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0

MJ Siebold (2)Ward 5 Councillor MJ (Mary Jane) Siebold
mj.siebold@laclabichecounty.com

T: 780-623-3569
Mail: Box 2033, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0


Thompson editWard 6
Councillor Tim Thompson
tim.thompson@laclabichecounty.com
T: 780-623-3669
Cell: 780-404-3963
Fax: 780-623-2568
                          Mail: Site 628, Comp 14, RR1, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C1

Jerry Haymour - websiteWard 7 Councillor Hajar Haymour
hajar.haymour@laclabichecounty.com

T: 780-623-2624 (res)  780-623-3224 (bus)
Mail: Box 58, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0


Nowak editWard 7
Councillor John Nowak
john.nowak@laclabichecounty.com

T: 780-404-9091
Mail: Box 2520, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2